CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN BY-LAW # 1991-5

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1991.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for year 1991:

Auditors Solicitors Manager of Cobden Hydro Signing Officers Leach/Bradbury of Pembroke A.A. McNab, Stewart and Prince of Renfrew Ontario Hydro of Cobden Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett

and one of the following: Dave Stewart of Bill Bailey

Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy

Bennett and Theresa Moore

Read a first, second, and passed upon the third reading this 12th day of March 1991.

REEVE

CLERK-TREASURER